How to Remove a Developer from Your Portal
Once you have given someone access to your portal, they will also have access to make calls against your API (depending on how you’ve configured your instance).
That developer will no longer have access to the portal. After this has been completed, the user will be moved to the Banned tab. If you decide they need access again at a later date, it can be granted through there.